ECE Advisory Committee

Standing: Chester McKee, Everette Ramage, Jerry Moore, Glenn Isom, Terry Kemp, Dave Burns, Barrie McArthur

Seated: Wade Patterson, David Dodd, Al Williams, Anthony Wilson, Rich McDonald, Ed Blakeslee

Mr. H.E. (Ed) Blakeslee
Retired Vice-President, Mississippi Power

Mr. Dave Burns, P.E.
Technical Authority-Electrical Systems, EP Americas, Shell Exploration & Production Company

Joanie Campbell
Command Electrical Engineer, United States Air Force

Derrick Cherry
Engineer, Southern Company Services

Mr. Bruce Deer
Chief Operating Officer, Spread Networks

Kevin Heering
Vice President of Quality, Adtran, Inc.

William Hughes
Manager of Instrumentation, Pratt and Whitney Rocketdyne

Mr. Glenn Isom
Area Design Manager, Entergy-Mississippi, Inc.

Donald Kidd
Principal Engineer, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline

Mr. Barrie McArthur
Chief Executive Officer, Omega-Tec, LLC

Dr. Willie L. McDaniel
Retired Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, MSU

Danny Merchant
Vice President of Microelectronics, Camgian Microsystems

Dr. Jerry D. Moore
Retired Vice President of Technology, ADTRAN, Inc.

Huey Ngo
EVP of Product Development and Engineering, Bomgar

Mr. Everette Ramage
Retired Vice-President of Engineering, ADTRAN, Inc.

Sudhir Sharma
Product Manager, Mathworks

Terrance West
Electrical Engineer, AMRDEC

Tim Weston
General Manager for Customer Service, TVA

Mr. Al Williams
Finance Manager, Pascagoula Refinery, ChevronTexaco

Mr. Anthony Wilson
Vice President of Transmission, Georgia Power Company

Dr. Nicolas H. Younan
James Worth Bagley Chair, Professor and Head, Mississippi State University, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department