ECE Advisory Committee

Standing: Chester McKee, Everette Ramage, Jerry Moore, Glenn Isom, Terry Kemp, Dave Burns, Barrie McArthur

Seated: Wade Patterson, David Dodd, Al Williams, Anthony Wilson, Rich McDonald, Ed Blakeslee

Mr. H.E. (Ed) Blakeslee
Retired Vice-President, Mississippi Power
EdBlakes@aol.com

Mr. Dave Burns, P.E.
Technical Authority-Electrical Systems, EP Americas, Shell Exploration & Production Company
Dave.Burns@Shell.com

Joanie Campbell
Command Electrical Engineer, United States Air Force
joanie.campbell@tyndall.af.mil

Derrick Cherry
Engineer, Southern Company Services
ddcherry@southernco.com

Mr. Bruce Deer
Chief Operating Officer, Spread Networks
bruce.deer@gmail.com

Kevin Heering
Vice President of Quality, Adtran, Inc.
kevin.heering@adtron.com

William Hughes
Manager of Instrumentation, Pratt and Whitney Rocketdyne
william.hughes@pwr.utc.com

Mr. Glenn Isom
Area Design Manager, Entergy-Mississippi, Inc.
gisom@entergy.com

Donald Kidd
Principal Engineer, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline
don.kidd@sscgp.com

Mr. Barrie McArthur
Chief Executive Officer, Omega-Tec, LLC
bmcarthur1@comcast.net

Dr. Willie L. McDaniel
Retired Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, MSU
wlm@ra.msstate.edu

Danny Merchant
Vice President of Microelectronics, Camgian Microsystems
dmerchant@camgian.com

Dr. Jerry D. Moore
Retired Vice President of Technology, ADTRAN, Inc.
jerry.moore@ieee.org

Huey Ngo
EVP of Product Development and Engineering, Bomgar
hngo@bomgar.com

Mr. Everette Ramage
Retired Vice-President of Engineering, ADTRAN, Inc.
eramage@knology.net

Sudhir Sharma
Product Manager, Mathworks
sudhir.sharma@mathworks.com

Terrance West
Electrical Engineer, AMRDEC
terrance.r.west@us.army.mil

Tim Weston
General Manager for Customer Service, TVA
twweston@tv.gov

Mr. Al Williams
Finance Manager, Pascagoula Refinery, ChevronTexaco
awilliams@chevron.com

Mr. Anthony Wilson
Vice President of Transmission, Georgia Power Company
alwilson@southernco.com

Dr. Nicolas H. Younan
James Worth Bagley Chair, Professor and Head, Mississippi State University, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
younan@ece.msstate.edu